End of September Book Haul

I got bored and when I get bored, I often look through hundreds of pages, at both Amazon and Barnes and Noble, of bargain books. Often times they are books I’d like to read but sometimes I do just buy random stuff because the cover looks cool. Well, I ended up buying a nice amount of books in the past week. All of the below were Bargain Buys, except for “Beautiful Creatures,” which I bought at full price because I already own “Beautiful Darkness,” the second book, AND “Windup Girl” by Paolo Bacigalupi, because I loved “Ship Breaker.”

Yes. I finally gave in and bought “Hush, Hush.” I’ve heard so many mixed reviews but I keep coming back to that awesome, beautiful cover. I’ll definitely review that one.

Leave a Reply

