Speculative Romance Challenge 2012 – My Progress

Christmas has yet to begin but I have already begun to participate in 2012 reading challenges! So, I was always super reluctant to read romance books and then my friends got me into them and I’m kinda hooked. Then, in the last few months, I discovered paranormal, steampunk, and fantasy romance which I also surprisingly loved! Due to this new discovery, I’d like to read more and more of these types of books and thus…

Timeline: 01 Jan 2012 – 31 Dec 2012
Rules: There are FOUR (4) LEVELS to choose from:

• One Sexy Demon: Read 6 Speculative Romance novels in 2012
 • Two Sexy Werewolves: Read 12 Speculative Romance novels in 2012
• Three Sexy Vampires: Read 18 Speculative Romance novels in 2012
• Four Sexy Archangels: Read 24 Speculative Romance novels in 2012

For more details or to sign up click HERE
I’m not sure how many I can read so I’m not committing to a number just yet but I do already have four or five that I bought in the great Borders Haul of 2011 that have been sitting and collecting dust. We’ll see how it goes.
JANUARY
001.

One response to “Speculative Romance Challenge 2012 – My Progress

  1. Welcome to the challenge – I hope you have fun and good luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

